The Gathering for Financial Consciousness

Abundance with the AngelsA quick note to let you all know that I will be a guest speaker on The Gathering for Financial Consciousness Series 3, hosted by Dr. Dana Williams. This series runs from April 18 – 29, 2016 and is a FREE series for growth and abundance.

You are invited to join me and 11 other master healers who will give you tools, tips, and techniques to clear limiting beliefs, negative thought patterns, and old stuck energy, to reset your vibrational threshold.

The Gathering for Financial Consciousness’ purpose is to assist you with being able to receive financial abundance in all forms.

I am scheduled to speak on April 20, 2016 at
12noon PST/1pm MT/2pm CST/3pm EST

Here are some other time zones to help you:
— 12pm in Los Angeles
— 1pm in Denver
— 2pm in Chicago
— 3pm in New York

Sign up to attend this Global Virtual Series FREE at www.FinancialConsciousness.com

%d bloggers like this: